إشعار حقوق النشر والشروط والأحكام وإخلاء المسؤولية

حقوق التأليف

تنتمي حقوق الطبع والنشر لهذا الموقع ومحتوياته إلى masolighting.com - © masolighting.com 2021. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

 

باستثناء المحتوى التالي ، يُحظر إعادة توزيع أو نسخ جزء من المحتوى أو كله بأي شكل من الأشكال:

 

  • يمكنك طباعة أو تنزيل المستخرج على محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحلي لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط

  • يمكنك نسخ المحتوى إلى جهات خارجية فردية لاستخدامها الشخصي ، ولكن فقط إذا كنت تقر بأن موقع الويب هو مصدر المواد

  • ما لم تحصل على إذن كتابي صريح منا ، لا يجوز لك توزيع المحتوى أو استغلاله تجاريًا. يجب عليك أيضًا عدم نقلها أو تخزينها في أي موقع ويب آخر أو شكل من أشكال نظام الاسترجاع الإلكتروني.

 

الأحكام والشروط

مرحبا بكم في masolighting.com. إذا واصلت تصفح واستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام الاستخدام التالية والالتزام بها ، والتي تحكم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، العلاقة بين masolighting.com وبينك فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع.

 

يشير مصطلح masolighting.com أو "نحن" أو "نحن" إلى مالك الموقع. يشير مصطلح "أنت" إلى المستخدم أو المشاهد لموقعنا على الإنترنت. يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لشروط الاستخدام التالية:

 

  • محتوى صفحات هذا الموقع هو للرجوع إليه واستخدامه بشكل عام فقط. يمكن تغييره في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار.

  • لا نقدم نحن ولا أي طرف ثالث أي ضمان أو ضمان لدقة المعلومات والمواد الموجودة أو المقدمة على هذا الموقع أو تقديمها لأي غرض محدد. أنت تقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمواد قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء ، ونحن نستبعد صراحة المسؤولية عن أي عدم دقة أو أخطاء من هذا القبيل إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

  • إن استخدامك لأية معلومات أو مواد على هذا الموقع يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل ، ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ذلك. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن ضمان أن أي منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات مقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع تلبي متطلباتك المحددة.

  • يحتوي هذا الموقع على مواد نمتلكها أو نرخصها لنا. تشمل هذه المواد على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التصميم والتخطيط والمظهر والمظهر والرسومات. باستثناء إشعار حقوق النشر ، يُحظر النسخ ويشكل إشعار حقوق النشر جزءًا من هذه الشروط والأحكام.

  • جميع العلامات التجارية المنسوخة على هذا الموقع ليست ملكًا للمشغل ، كما أنها غير مرخصة للمشغل ، ومعترف بها على موقع الويب.

  • قد يتسبب الاستخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع في مطالبات تتعلق بالأضرار و / أو يشكل جريمة جنائية.

  • في بعض الأحيان ، قد يحتوي هذا الموقع أيضًا على روابط لمواقع أخرى. يتم توفير هذه الروابط لراحتك لتقديم مزيد من المعلومات. لا يعنيون أننا نصادق على الموقع. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى المواقع المرتبطة.

  • بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من masolighting.com ، لا يجوز لك إنشاء روابط لهذا الموقع من مواقع أو مستندات أخرى.

 

تنصل

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي للإشارة العامة فقط. يتم توفير هذه المعلومات من قبل masolighting.com. على الرغم من أننا نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على المعلومات محدثة وصحيحة ، إلا أننا لا نقدم تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، حول الاكتمال أو الدقة أو الموثوقية أو الملاءمة أو التوفر فيما يتعلق بالموقع أو المعلومات ، المنتجات أو الخدمات أو الرسومات ذات الصلة الواردة في الموقع لأي غرض من الأغراض. لذلك ، فإن أي اعتماد على هذه المعلومات يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل.

 

لن نكون مسؤولين تحت أي ظرف من الظروف عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة أو ضرر غير مباشر أو تبعي ، أو أي خسارة أو ضرر أو ما يتعلق بفقدان البيانات أو الأرباح الناتجة عن استخدام هذا الموقع。

 

من خلال هذا الموقع ، يمكنك الارتباط بمواقع أخرى لا تخضع لسيطرة موقع masolighting.com. ليس لدينا سيطرة على طبيعة ومحتوى وتوافر هذه المواقع. إن إدراج أي رابط لا يعني بالضرورة توصية أو تأييد الآراء الواردة فيه.

 

بذل كل جهد ممكن للحفاظ على الموقع وتشغيله. ومع ذلك ، لا يتحمل موقع masolighting.com أي مسؤولية أو يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن عدم القدرة المؤقتة على استخدام الموقع بسبب مشاكل فنية خارجة عن إرادتنا.

Copyright Notice, Terms and Conditions & Disclaimer

Copyright Notice

The copyright of this website and its contents belongs to masolighting.com – © masolighting.com. All rights reserved.

 

Except for the following content, it is prohibited to redistribute or copy part or all of the content in any form:

 

  • You can print or download the extract to your local hard drive for your personal and non-commercial use only

  • You can copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge that the website is the source of the material

  • Unless you have our express written permission, you may not distribute or commercially exploit the content. You also must not transmit or store it in any other website or form of electronic retrieval system.

 

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to masolighting.com. If you continue to browse and use this website, you agree to abide by and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which, together with our privacy policy, govern the relationship between masolighting.com and you in relation to this website.

 

The term masolighting.com or "we" or "we" refers to the owner of the website. The term "you" refers to the user or viewer of our website. The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

 

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general reference and use only. It can be changed at any time without notice.

  • Neither we nor any third party provide any guarantee or guarantee for the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or provided on this website for any specific purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors, and we expressly exclude responsibility for any such inaccuracies or errors to the maximum extent permitted by law.

  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, and we are not responsible for this. You are solely responsible for ensuring that any products, services or information provided through this website meet your specific requirements.

  • This website contains materials that we own or license to us. This material includes but is not limited to design, layout, appearance, appearance and graphics. Except for the copyright notice, copying is prohibited, and the copyright notice forms part of these terms and conditions.

  • All trademarks copied on this website are not the property of the operator, nor are they licensed to the operator, and are recognized on the website.

  • Unauthorized use of this website may cause damage claims and/or constitute a criminal offence.

  • Sometimes, this website may also contain links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide more information. They do not mean that we endorse the website. We are not responsible for the content of linked websites.

  • Without the prior written consent of masolighting.com, you may not create links to this website from other websites or documents.

 

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for general reference only. This information is provided by masolighting.com. Although we strive to keep the information up-to-date and correct, we do not make representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Therefore, any reliance on such information is entirely at your own risk.

 

Under no circumstances will we be responsible for any loss or damage, including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage or related to the loss of data or profits caused by the use of this website。

 

Through this website, you can link to other websites that are not controlled by masolighting.com. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of these websites. The inclusion of any link does not necessarily mean a recommendation or endorsement of the views expressed in it.

 

Make every effort to keep the website up and running. However, masolighting.com assumes no responsibility or assumes any responsibility for the temporary inability to use the website due to technical problems beyond our control.